Your contacts

Contact Department Telephone Email
Jürgen Schmitz Management    
       
Marion Altenrath-Fritzke Head of Sales/Internal Sales +49 2051 2857-20 maltenrath@druckluft-schmitz.de
       
       
Andrea Engel Service/Order Processing/
Invoicing
+49 2051 2857-40 aengel@druckluft-schmitz.de
Silvia Fede Accounting +49 2051 2857-50 sfede@druckluft-schmitz.de
Jennifer Heiderstädt Service/Scheduling/
Invoicing
+49 2051 2857-10 jheiderstaedt@druckluft-schmitz.de
Kurt Metzmacher Quotes/Purchasing/Service +49 2051 2857-19 kmetzmacher@druckluft-schmitz.de
Carolina Schmitz Service/Scheduling/
Invoicing
+49 2051 2857-30 cschmitz@druckluft-schmitz.de
Lars Stoltze Head of Workshop/Technical +49 2051 2857-12 lstoltze@druckluft-schmitz.de